Contact Us

 


Officer and Committee Email Addresses


 

President

president@montgomeryaga.org

President-Elect

president-elect@montgomeryaga.org

Treasurer

treasurer@montgomeryaga.org

Financial Secretary

financial@montgomeryaga.org

Secretary

secretary@montgomeryaga.org

Accountability Committee

accountability@montgomeryaga.org

Awards Committee

awards@montgomeryaga.org

Bylaws and Procedures Committee

bylaws@montgomeryaga.org

Career Opportunities

careers@montgomeryaga.org

Professional Certifications

cgfm@montgomeryaga.org

Communications Committee communications@montgomeryaga.org
Community Service Committee communityservice@montgomeryaga.org
Education Committee education@montgomeryaga.org
Internal Audit Committee audit@montgomeryaga.org
Meetings and Registration Committee

meetings@montgomeryaga.org

Membership / Early Career Committee

membership@montgomeryaga.org

Programs Committee programs@montgomeryaga.org
Scholarships Committee

scholarships@montgomeryaga.org

Webmaster Committee

webmaster@montgomeryaga.org

 

email@montgomeryaga.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Use this form to contact the Webmaster


 

Name:
Email:
Phone:
Comments/
Questions:
*Please Type Text Displayed in the Image below:
reload