President

Nicole Boswell, MBA, CPM
Alabama Department of Insurance
e-mail: nicoleboswell7@gmail.com

President-Elect

Nicole Boswell, MBA, CPM
Alabama Department of Insurance
e-mail: nicoleboswell7@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Latreeka D. Williams
City of Montgomery
e-mail: lwilliams@montgomeryal.gov

National Council of Chapters (NCC) Representative
Pamela R. Hill, MAcc, MPA, CPM
Alabama Department of Revenue
e-mail: pamela.hill@revenue.alabama.gov

Director of Accountability
Carmen Y. Leonard
Alabama Department of Transportation
e-mail: leonardc@dot.state.al.us

Director of Career Opportunities/Resources
Saketa Moore
e-mail: careersmontgomeryaga@gmail.com

Director of Communications
Yeteva M. Johnson
Alabama Department of Revenue
e-mail: msyeteva@hotmail.com

Director of CPE Administration
Angelicia Williams
City of Montgomery
e-mail: aywilliams@montgomeryal.gov

Director of Education
Yu-Chien Chou
Alabama Legislative Services Agency
e-mail: rchou@lsa.state.al.us

Director of  Meetings & Registrations
Reneta N. Poole
Alabama Law Enforcement Agency
e-mail: renetapoole@gmail.com

Director of Membership
Yeteva M. Johnson
Alabama Department of Revenue
e-mail: msyeteva@hotmail.com

Director of Professional Certification
Renee' S. Reese
Alabama Medicaid Agency
e-mail: renee.reese@medicaid.alabama.gov

Director of Professional Certification
Terese N. Toby
Alabama Department of Insurance
e-mail: bosl8e@gmail.com

Director of Programs
LaTaya H. Lucas
e-mail: lalucas.aga@gmail.com

Director of Sponsorship
Vee Mosely
Alabama Law Enforcement Agency
e-mail: VMosely02@yahoo.com

Webmaster & Technology
Courtney Bruce
e-mail: courtney.bruce4@gmail.com

Webmaster & Technology
Damian Jamal Wilkerson
e-mail: dwilkersonit@gmail.com



Latreeka D. Williams
City of Montgomery
e-mail: lwilliams@montgomeryal.gov