Board of Directors

President

Emma Cole
Troy University
Phone: 334-832-7292
e-mail: ecole43491@troy.edu
President-Elect
Courtney E. Bruce
Alabama Department of Revenue
Phone: 334-353-2358
e-mail: courtney.bruce@revenue.alabama.gov
Immediate Past President

Marcus A. Johnson
Alabama Department of Public Health
Phone: (334) 206-5559
e-mail: marcus.johnson@adph.state.al.us
Treasurer
Latreeka D. Williams
City of Montgomery - Finance
Phone: 3347146374
e-mail: lwilliams@montgomeryal.gov
Financial Secretary
Ann Marie Franklin
Alabama Historical Commission
Phone: (334) 230-2650
Fax: (334) 240-3477
e-mail: ann.franklin@ahc.alabama.gov
Secretary
Dixie Black
AL Department of Veterans Affairs
Phone: (334) 242-5088
e-mail: dixie.black@va.alabama.gov
Assistant Secretary

Nicole Boswell
AL Dept of Insurance
Phone: (334) 241-4182
e-mail: nicole.boswell@insurance.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Accountability
Carmen Y. Leonard
State of Alabama Dept of Transportation
Phone: (334) 242-6383
e-mail: leonardc@dot.state.al.us
Co-Director of Accountability
Rosa Robinson
Alabama Department of Revenue
Phone: 334-353-8164
e-mail: rosa.robinson@revenue.alabama.gov
Director of Audit
Natasha Jackson, CPA
Alabama Department of Mental Health
Phone: 334-242-0499
e-mail: natasha.jackson@mh.alabama.gov
Director of Awards & Nominations

Kizzy Williams
Alabama Department of Insurance
e-mail: awards@montgomeryaga.org
Director of Business Analytics
Robert D. Smith
AL Dept of Corrections
Phone: 334-353-5535
e-mail: rdsmith10@gmail.com
Co-Director of Bylaws and Procedures
Alea DePaola
Alabama. Department of Public Health
Phone: (334) 206-3352
Career Opportunities and Resources
Saketa Moore
Director of Communications

Yeteva M. Johnson
State of Alabama
Phone: (334)324-8351
e-mail: communications@montgomeryaga.org
Co-Director of Community Service
Ashley T. McTear
Alabama Correctional Industries
Phone: 334-261-3627
e-mail: ashley.mctear@doc.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Community Service

Nakia E. Tetter
State Military Department
Phone: 334-271-7435
Fax: 334-271-7280
e-mail: Nakia.Tetter@smd.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Education
William L. Goodwin
ABC Board
Phone: (334) 260-5497
e-mail: wl.goodwin@abc.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Education
Varee LaShawn Pierce
Alabama Department of Public Health
Phone: (334) 206-5474
e-mail: lashawn.pierce@adph.state.al.us
Co-Director of  Meetings & Registrations
Tashundrea B. Patterson
State of Alabama
Phone: 334-353-7865
e-mail: tashundrea.patterson@revenue.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Membership
Vee Mosely
Alabama Law Enforcement Agency
Phone: (334) 353-8550
e-mail: vee.mosely@alea.gov
Co-Director of Membership
Jonathan L. West
Alabama Department of Finance
e-mail: Jonathan.west@commerce.alabama.gov
Director of Mentorship
Abel Abebe
Alabama Department of Transportation
Phone: 334-244-6423
e-mail: abebea@dot.state.al.us
Co-Director of Professional Certification

Pamela R. Hill
State of Alabama
Phone: (334) 242-1584
e-mail: pamela.hill@revenue.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Professional Certification

Marcus A. Johnson
Alabama Department of Public Health
Phone: (334) 206-5559
e-mail: marcus.johnson@adph.state.al.us
Co-Director of Programs

Nicole Boswell
AL Dept of Insurance
Phone: (334) 241-4182
e-mail: nicole.boswell@insurance.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Programs
Elizabeth Ann James, CPM
AL Dept of Corrections
Phone: (334) 353-5501
e-mail: Elizabeth.James@doc.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Scholarships
Carolyn P. Rhodes
Alabama State Department of Education
Phone: (334) 242-8224
e-mail: crhodes@ALSDE.edu
Co-Director of Scholarships
Gregory T. Sims
Alabama ABC Board
e-mail: greg.sims@abc.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Scholarships
Mary K. Wilson
State of Alabama
Phone: (334) 353-3099
e-mail: kay.wilson@dhr.alabama.gov
Webmaster & Technology
Roshanda A. McKinnon
Alabama Department of Examiners of Public Accounts
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon.aga@gmail.com
Webmaster & Technology
Raven N. McKinnon
e-mail: ravenmckinnonaga@gmail.com
Webmaster & Technology
Tameka Weathers
Alabama Department of Mental Health
e-mail: tameka.weathers@mh.alabama.gov