Board of Directors

President

Emma Cole
Troy University
Phone: (334) 832-7292
e-mail: ecole43491@gmail.com
President
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
President-Elect
Courtney E. Bruce
Alabama Department of Revenue
Phone: (334) 353-2358
e-mail: courtney.bruce4@gmail.com
President-Elect
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Immediate Past President

Marcus A. Johnson
AL Dept of Public Health
Phone: (334) 242-1831
e-mail: accountant4ever@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Treasurer
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Treasurer
Latreeka D. Williams
City of Montgomery - Finance
Phone: (334) 625-2053
e-mail: lwilliams@montgomeryal.gov
Financial Secretary
Ann Marie Franklin
Alabama Historical Commission
Phone: (334) 230-2650
Fax: (334) 240-3477
e-mail: ann.franklin@ahc.alabama.gov
Financial Secretary
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Secretary
Dixie Black
AL Dept of Veterans Affairs
Phone: (334) 242-5088
e-mail: dixie.black@va.alabama.gov
Secretary
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary

Nicole Boswell
AL Dept of Insurance
Phone: (334) 241-4182
e-mail: nicole.boswell@insurance.alabama.gov
Assistant Secretary
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of Accountability
Carmen Y. Leonard
State of Alabama Dept of Transportation
Phone: (334) 242-6383
e-mail: leonardc@dot.state.al.us
Co-Director of Accountability
Rosa Robinson
Alabama Department of Revenue
Phone: (334) 353-8164
e-mail: rosa.robinson@revenue.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Accountability
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Director of Audit
Natasha Jackson, CPA
Alabama Department of Mental Health
Phone: (334) 242-0499
e-mail: natasha.jackson@mh.alabama.gov
Director of Audit
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Director of Awards & Nominations
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Director of Awards & Nominations

Kizzy Williams
Alabama Dept of Insurance
e-mail: awards@montgomeryaga.org
Director of Business Analytics
Robert D. Smith
AL Correctional Industries
Phone: (334) 328-4232
e-mail: rdsmith10@gmail.com
Director of Business Analytics
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of Bylaws and Procedures
Emerick Davis, MBA
Alabama Department of Labor
Phone: 334-242-8944
e-mail: emerick.davis@rocketmail.com
Co-Director of Bylaws and Procedures
Alea DePaola
State of Alabama Department of Public Health
Phone: (334) 206-3352
Co-Director of Bylaws and Procedures
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Career Opportunities and Resources
Saketa Moore
Career Opportunities and Resources
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Director of Communications

Yeteva M. Johnson
State of Alabama
Phone: (334) 242-1019
e-mail: msyeteva@hotmail.com
Director of Communications
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of Community Service
Ashley T. McTear
AL Correctional Industries
Phone: (334) 567-1575
e-mail: ashley.mctear@doc.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Community Service

Nakia E. Tetter
Military Department
Phone: (334) 271-7435
Fax: 334-271-7280
e-mail: ntetter7@yahoo.com
Co-Director of Community Service
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of Education
William L. Goodwin
AL Dept of Forensic Sciences
Phone: (334) 260-5497
e-mail: wlgoodwin2012@yahoo.com
Co-Director of Education
Varee LaShawn Pierce
AL Dept of Public Health
Phone: (334) 206-5479
e-mail: vareelashawn@yahoo.com
Co-Director of Education
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of  Meetings & Registrations
Tashundrea B. Patterson
State of Alabama
Phone: (334) 353-7865
e-mail: tashundrea.patterson@revenue.alabama.gov
Co-Director of  Meetings & Registrations
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of Membership
Vee Mosely
AL Dept of Public Safety
Phone: (334) 353-8550
e-mail: vee.mosely@alea.gov
Co-Director of Membership
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of Membership
Jonathan L. West
AL Department of Commerce
Phone: (334) 242-0446
e-mail: jonathan.west@commerce.alabama.gov
Director of Mentorship
Abel Abebe
AL Dept of Transportation
Phone: (334) 244-6423
e-mail: aga334@gmail.com
Director of Mentorship
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of Professional Certification

Pamela R. Hill
State of Alabama
Phone: (334) 242-1584
e-mail: pamela.hill@revenue.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Professional Certification

Marcus A. Johnson
AL Dept of Public Health
Phone: (334) 242-1831
e-mail: accountant4ever@yahoo.com
Co-Director of Professional Certification
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of Programs

Nicole Boswell
AL Dept of Insurance
Phone: (334) 241-4182
e-mail: nicole.boswell@insurance.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Programs
Elizabeth Ann James, CPM
State of Alabama Dept of Corrections
Phone: (334) 353-5501
e-mail: Elizabeth.James@doc.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Programs
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of Scholarships
Carolyn P. Rhodes
Alabama Dept of Education
Phone: (334) 242-8224
e-mail: crhodes@alsde.edu
Co-Director of Scholarships
Gregory T. Sims
Alabama ABC Board
Phone: (334) 260-5522
e-mail: greg.sims@abc.alabama.gov
Co-Director of Scholarships
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Co-Director of Scholarships
Mary K. Wilson
AL Dept of Human Resources
Phone: (334) 353-3099
e-mail: kay.wilson@dhr.alabama.gov
Director of Sponsorship
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Webmaster & Technology
Roshanda A. McKinnon
Department of Examiners of Public Accounts
Phone: (334) 242-9200
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@examiners.alabama.gov
Webmaster & Technology
Raven N. McKinnon
Phone: (480) 438-3193
e-mail: rnm0015@auburn.edu
Webmaster & Technology
This is just a test This is just a test
Phone: Trying to test attachments
e-mail: roshanda.mckinnon@gmail.com
Webmaster & Technology
Tameka Weathers
AL Department of Mental Health
Phone: (334) 242-3806
e-mail: tgweathers@gmail.com